Facilitating the Intellectual Discussion for the Defense of Life



RSVP by October 2, 2014

Black Tie Optional




Our 2014 Great Defender of Life Dinner HonoreesClarke-Forsythe

Clarke Forsythe

Senior Counsel for Americans United for Life,

and author of  the highly acclaimed new book, Abuse of Discretion: The Inside Story of Roe v. Wade.


 KristanHawkinsKristan Hawkins

President and Executive Director of Students For Life of America

OCTOBER 23, 2014

6:30 PM cocktails, 7:30 PM dinner, black tie optional

 The Union League Club, New York City

Sally Muggeridge 013

Mistress of Ceremonies, Sally Muggeridge

The Great Defender of Life Dinner aims to support the work of the foundation in its mission to educate the public on life issues, and to celebrate those who consistently and fearlessly protect all human life in all stages. Print out an invitation here:INVITATION 2014

Great Defender of Life Award past Honorees:

Eric and Susanne Metaxas (2013)

James Buckley (2012)

Paul Greenberg (2011)

William McGurn (2010)

Ellen Fielding & Mary Meehan & William Murchison (2009)

Rita Marker & Wesley Smith (2008)

Chris Smith (2007)

Mary Kenny (2006)

Nat Hentoff (2005)

Hadley Arkes (2004)

Henry J. Hyde (2003)

Read about our Foundation Heroes


Want the Human Life Review Delivered?

"by far the most valuable and challenging pro-life journal that, to my knowledge, has ever existed" —Washington Post and Village Voice columnist Nat Hentoff


Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com